Currently Reading…

12585174._SY540_

Hello Friends!

I’ve been super busy reading The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern, originally published back in 2011 it has recently gained a lot of traction among the Instagram book community.

After reading Caraval, I was itching to get back into the circus feel! I’m just over halfway through and I am LOVING it. Erin Morgenstern’s writing is so descriptive and vivid, it draws you in and makes you feel like you are wandering around the circus. The book is beautifully weighty and I love the fact that I haven’t been able to read it all in an entire day like I did with Caraval. I can’t wait to finish it and find out what happens and to share my thoughts with you all!

I’ve been watching iZombie on Netflix, has anyone else seen this? It’s not your typical zombie show. I’m really enjoying it! Who would have thought that eating certain brains could allow you to learn kung-fu, Russian or paint like a master? It’s a nice take on zombie!

I also picked up twisty-mysteries In a Dark, Dark Wood and The Woman in Cabin 10 both by Ruth Ware, those will be my next reads!

Also, coming up in the next week will by my OwlCrate March box unboxing and my Nerdy Post Box! I’ll just tell you now… AH-MAZ-ING!!!

xx J

Leave a Reply

