It’s been a minute!

Hello Friends!

Sorry for the lack of posts and book reviews but I haven’t had a computer at home (well one that works properly) in forever and there is only so much I can do whilst at work! You know, because I’m supposed to be working…

I am happy to report that my new laptop should be arriving early next week! YAY! Things should really start moving then.

I did just finish Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff, it was SO GOOD. I really enjoyed it and I am already digging deep into the sequel, Gemina. Follow along on Instagram to get (more) up to date info on what I’m reading/doing!

xx J

One thought on “It’s been a minute!

Leave a Reply

